Spring Has Sprung Giveaway

giveaway

To my small but mighty number of followers, I would like to apologize for my absence. It’s been a busy few weeks of spring cleaning, catching up on some painting, and the best part: giveaways! I thought it only right to let you guys in on this. In celebration of Spring, I’ve teamed up with some marvelous Etsy shop owners to bring you a wonderful little giveaway of gifts for mama and baby. The winner takes all and that includes one of my favorite MozooCritters, Bea the Bunny.

You must have Instagram in order to participate in this giveaway. For more information for how to enter head on over to my Instagram account @mozoocritters and check out the post that looks like the photo above. Good Luck!!

 

Leave a Reply

